Staff Directory

Name Sort descending Department Building email
Abolins, Ruta Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library abolins@uga.edu 706.542.4757
Adams, Elizabeth University Press Main Library elizabethadams@uga.edu 706.542.1007
Allen, Michael Systems Main Library mballen@uga.edu 706.542.0235
Armour, Steven Hargrett Library Special Collections Library sarmour@uga.edu 706.542.0667
Armour, Mollie Human Resources Main Library marmour@uga.edu 706.542.2716
Bartunek, Caroline Georgia Review, The Main Library bartunek@uga.edu 706.542.0044
Baxter, Brad Systems Main Library bmb@mail.libs.uga.edu 706.542.2320
Bayer, Lisa University Press Main Library lbayer@uga.edu 706.542.0027
Bellew, June Administrative Services Main Library jbellew@uga.edu 706.542.6967
Bennett, Shannon Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center sbennett@uga.edu 706.542.4491
Bennett, Jason University Press Main Library jason.bennett@uga.edu 706.542.9263
Benyshek, James Systems Main Library honest2n@uga.edu 706.542.0485
Blackwell, Scott Administrative Services Carnegie Library sblackwe@uga.edu 706.713.2724
Blair, Stephanie Research & Instruction McBay Science Library sablair@uga.edu 706.542.6643
Bond, Pam Bridges Interlibrary Loan Main Library 5928bond@uga.edu 706.542.0643
Bond, Kevin Access Services Main Library Kevin.Bond@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Bowen, M. Mazie Hargrett Library Special Collections Library mbowen@uga.edu 706.542.0618
Bowen, Adrianne Collection Development Main Library adrianne.bowen@uga.edu 706.542.0682
Bowles, David Access Services Main Library dayvidsc@uga.edu 706.542.6651
Boyle, Sean Systems Main Library sean.boyle@uga.edu 706.542.1500
Brambila, Lydian Owens Library College of Environment + Design lybram@uga.edu
Britt, Daniel Digital Library of Georgia Main Library dbritt93@uga.edu 706.542.2131
Buchanan, Melissa Bugbee University Press Main Library melissa.buchanan@uga.edu
Bumgarner, Mackenzee Access Services Main Library mackenzee.bumgarner@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Cabaniss, M. Rachel Cataloging Main Library mrachelc@uga.edu 706.542.0589
Carter, Joseph Collection Development Main Library joeyc16@uga.edu 706.542.0604
Carter, Kathleen "KC" Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library carter.kathleenp@uga.edu 706.542.2757
Cash, Joshua Cataloging Main Library jcash2@uga.edu 706.542.5432
Causey, Sarah Map and Government Information Library Main Library stamatki@uga.edu 706.542.9350
Christoffel, Chandler Research & Instruction Main Library christof@uga.edu 706.542.0696
Coffey, Lesley Georgia Review, The Main Library Lesley.Coffey@uga.edu 706.542.0043
Compton, Margaret Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library margie@uga.edu 706.542.1971
Costello, Danielle Research & Instruction Main Library dcostello@uga.edu 706.542.3251
Cotter, Christina University Press Main Library ccotter@uga.edu 706.542.0134
Cottrell, Kevin Systems Main Library kevin.cottrell@uga.edu 706.542.2306
Cox, Hayley Administration Main Library hdcox@uga.edu 706.542.0621
Crozier, Charlotte Acquisitions and Serials Main Library crozierc@uga.edu 706.542.0593
Cruickshank, John Griffin Campus Library Griffin Campus Library johnlc@uga.edu 770.228.7238
Cureton III, Pascal Hargrett Library Special Collections Library pascalc@uga.edu 706.542.6178
Curtis, Aria Georgia Review, The Main Library Aria.Curtis@uga.edu 706.542.3481
Darken, Julie Dyles Cataloging Main Library jdyles@uga.edu 706.583.0705
Davies, Jon M. University Press Main Library jdavies@uga.edu 706.542.2101
Davis, Ben Cataloging Main Library davisb@uga.edu 706.542.5432
Davis, Gray Administrative Services Main Library bd08222@uga.edu 706.542.0653
DeReus, David Administration Main Library dereusda@uga.edu 706.542.0653
Devaney, Sheila Research & Instruction Main Library sdevaney@uga.edu 706.542.8708
Dial, Christopher Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center christophe.dial25@uga.edu 706.542.2327
Dinkins, Julia Digital Library of Georgia Main Library julia.dinkins@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Duever, Meagan Research & Computational Data Management Main Library duever@uga.edu
Durusau, Elizabeth Collection Development Music Library edurusau@uga.edu 706.542.2712
Dyer, Meg Map and Government Information Library Main Library Megan.Dyer1@uga.edu 706.542.0514
Echols, Chandra Administration Main Library chandrae@uga.edu 706.542.5019
Ellett, Ashton Russell Library Special Collections Library ellettag@uga.edu 706.542.6793
Ellis, Rashaun Digital Library of Georgia Main Library rashaun@uga.edu 706.542.2131
Ergle, John Administrative Services Main Library ergle@uga.edu 706.542.0609
Fenton, Jamie Acquisitions and Serials Main Library jamie320@uga.edu 706.542.7460
Fishburn, Christopher Systems Main Library Cfish27@uga.edu 706.542.3735
Fitzgerald, David Hargrett Library Special Collections Library jazzbum@uga.edu 706.369.5926
Fitzpatrick, Philip Systems Main Library philip.fitzpatrick@uga.edu 706.542.1521
Flom, Cindy Interlibrary Loan Main Library cflom@uga.edu 706.542.0643
Forester, Kelsey Collection Development Curriculum Materials Library kelsey.forester@uga.edu 706.542.2996
Forrester, Anna University Press Main Library anna.forrester25@uga.edu 706.542.1007
Giles, Emily Cataloging Main Library ecgiles@uga.edu 706.542.0590
Gore, Emily Administration Main Library emily.gore@uga.edu 706.542.0621
Graham, P. Toby Administration Main Library tgraham@uga.edu 706.542.0621
Grant, Jessica Hargrett Library Special Collections Library jess.grant@uga.edu 706.542.6367
Griffith, Eric Research & Instruction Main Library ecg@uga.edu 706.542.1137
Gusinde-Duffy, Mick University Press Main Library mickgd@uga.edu
Gutierrez, Sarah Russell Library Special Collections Library sarah.gutierrez@uga.edu
Guzman, Nina Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library nina.guzman@uga.edu 706.542.7123
Hamrick, Robert Systems Main Library robert.hamrick@uga.edu 706.542.2306
Hancock, Liam Administrative Services Special Collections Library ethanhan@uga.edu 706.542.6331
Hanson, Adriane Digital Stewardship Special Collections Library ahanson@uga.edu
Hart, Kat Acquisitions and Serials Main Library kat.hart@uga.edu 706.542.0596
Hartle, Rebecca Map and Government Information Library Main Library rebecca.hartle@uga.edu 706.542.0662
Harvey, Stacy Acquisitions and Serials Main Library snharvey@uga.edu 706.542.0596
Hasty, Jason Hargrett Library Special Collections Library hasty@uga.edu 706.542.6179
Hatfield, Edward University Press Main Library edward.hatfield@uga.edu 404.523.6220
Hayes, Stacey B. University Press Main Library sbhayes@uga.edu 706.542.2606
Hebbard, Jan Levinson Hargrett Library Special Collections Library jlevinso@uga.edu 706.583.0213
Henry, Christee Collection Development Art Library at Lamar Dodd crhenry@uga.edu 706.542.1618
Hensley, Abbey Cataloging Main Library abbey.hensley@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Heyburn, Emily Access Services Main Library emily.heyburn@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Holland, Mallory Acquisitions and Serials Main Library M.Holland1@uga.edu 706.542.0596
Holly, Nathaniel University Press Main Library nfholly@uga.edu 706.542.1007
Holmes, Callie Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library ceholmes@uga.edu
Holt, Kelly Cataloging Main Library kholt@uga.edu 706.542.0975
Hopkins, Emily Collection Development Main Library ehopkins@uga.edu 706.542.0688
Hulett, Mary Grace Access Services Main Library mghulett@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Ireland, Katherine Research & Computational Data Management Main Library katherine.ireland@uga.edu 706.542.5998
Jackson, Chandra Acquisitions and Serials Main Library chjack@uga.edu 706.542.0593
Jackson, Venus Hargrett Library Special Collections Library vjackson@uga.edu 706.369.5926
Jedlicka, Jamie Cataloging Special Collections Library jmej@uga.edu 706.542.6177
Jenkins, Mark Hargrett Library Special Collections Library mmjenk@uga.edu 706.542.6178
Johnson, Andrew Research & Instruction McBay Science Library andrew.johnson2@uga.edu 706.542.0693
Johnson, Lea University Press Main Library leajohnson@uga.edu 706.542.2491
Johnston Dalton, Karin Russell Library Georgia Capitol Museum kjohnsto@uga.edu 404.463.0583
Kaser, Emmeline Digital Stewardship Special Collections Library ekaser@uga.edu
Keane, Kennon Acquisitions and Serials Main Library katobell@uga.edu 706.542.3690
Kelso, Greg Cataloging Main Library gkelso@uga.edu 706.542.1554
Kirk, Erin University Press Main Library ekirknew@uga.edu
Knop, Keith Cataloging Main Library keith.knop@uga.edu 706.542.1554
LaClaire, Scott R. Georgia Review, The Main Library laclaire@uga.edu 706.542.3481
Law, Michael Interlibrary Loan Main Library lawm@uga.edu 706.542.3274
Lawrence, Nicole Digital Library of Georgia Main Library Nicole.Lawrence@uga.edu 706.583.0212
Lawrence, Candice University Press Main Library candice.lawrence@uga.edu 706.542.4712
Lay, Jr., Robert A. Russell Library Special Collections Library robert.lay@uga.edu 706.542.0627
Leach, Erin Administration Miller Learning Center eleach@uga.edu 706.542.6196
Leach, Guy Collection Development Music Library gleach@uga.edu 706.542.0807
Lee, Megan Access Services Main Library meggganl@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Lemahieu, Bart Cataloging Main Library libart@uga.edu 706.542.0591
Lewis, Ryan Hargrett Library Special Collections Library RyanLewis@uga.edu 706.542.7123
Linnemann, Mary Hargrett Library Special Collections Library linneman@uga.edu 706.583.0214
Livio Emidio, Camila Research & Computational Data Management Main Library camila.emidio25@uga.edu 706.542.2430
Lopez, Christian Russell Library Special Collections Library clopez@uga.edu 706.542.5782
Lord, Jessyca Access Services Main Library jess.lord@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Lott, Chris Hargrett Library Special Collections Library chrislot@uga.edu 706.542.7123
Maa, Gerald Georgia Review, The Main Library gmaa@uga.edu 706.542.3481
Manis, Kathryn Hargrett Library Special Collections Library Kathryn.Manis1@uga.edu 706.542.0671
Martin, Sky Cataloging Main Library skymartin@uga.edu
Mastrovita, Mandy Digital Library of Georgia Main Library mmastro@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Matherly, Jason Collection Development Curriculum Materials Library matherly@uga.edu 706.542.2957
May, Thomas Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library thomas.may@uga.edu 706.542.7123
McAlister, Sheila Digital Library of Georgia Main Library mcalists@uga.edu 706.542.5418
McBrayer, Peter Systems Main Library mcbrayer@uga.edu 706.542.1343
McKeon, Mary University Press Main Library mary.mckeon@uga.edu
McMasters, Holly Research & Instruction McBay Science Library hmcmasters@uga.edu 706.542.6044
Melancon, David Administrative Services Main Library melancon@uga.edu 706.542.0607
Mendez, Eduardo Access Services Main Library emendez@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Meyers Devine, Anne Hargrett Library Special Collections Library acme@uga.edu 706.542.0674
Miller, Mary Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library mlmiller@uga.edu 706.542.4789
Miller, Christina Administrative Services Main Library miller68@uga.edu 706.542.0651
Morgan, Jeanette Collection Development Main Library morgjean@uga.edu 706.542.0595
Morris, Susan Interlibrary Loan Main Library smorris@uga.edu 706.542.0642
Mosely, Madison University Press Main Library mmosely@uga.edu 706.542.9758
Murray, Stephen Russell Library Georgia Capitol Museum Stephen.Murray@uga.edu 404.656.2846
Narron, Seamus Systems Main Library seamus@uga.edu 706.542.2911
Nessel, Leandra Development Main Library lnessel@uga.edu 706.542.3879
Nixon, Barry Access Services Main Library cbn20834@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Norton, Rebecca University Press Main Library ranorton@uga.edu 706.542.4643
Oetjen, Savana Administration Main Library Savana.Oetjen@uga.edu 706.542.0621
Osburn, Thomas Hargrett Library Special Collections Library bigbad84chevy@gmail.com 706.542.6178
Palmer, Megan Research & Instruction McBay Science Library Megan.Palmer@uga.edu 706.542.0698
Parnell, Rachel Collection Development Main Library rparnell@uga.edu 706.542.0604
Patel, Soham Georgia Review, The Main Library soham.patel@uga.edu 706.542.3481
Payne, Matthew Administrative Services Main Library mpayne53@uga.edu 706.542.3836
Peloquin, Ryan Systems Main Library mrpel@uga.edu 706.542.5240
Peppers, Jeffery Administrative Services Main Library jeffery.peppers@uga.edu 706.542.0607
Phillips, Jonathan Digital Library of Georgia Main Library chsheen1@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Piotrowski, Stacey Cataloging Special Collections Library piotrowski@uga.edu 706.542.8955
Poland, Mary Access Services Main Library mwpoland@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Popadin, Kathie Access Services Main Library kpopadin@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Prechtel, John Research & Instruction Main Library prechtel@uga.edu 706.542.3472
Prosser, Cynthia Collection Development McBay Science Library cprosser@uga.edu 706.542.0155
Pulver, Matthew Access Services McBay Science Library pulver93@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Purcell, Jonathan Administrative Services Main Library jpur@uga.edu 706.542.0653
Purcell, Sean Systems Main Library seanpurc@uga.edu 706.250.0644
Queen, Sophia Russell Library Georgia Capitol Museum sophia.queen@uga.edu 404.463.4536
Ragin, Cynthia Systems Main Library lragin@uga.edu 706.542.0598
Ramsey, Alexandra Access Services McBay Science Library Alexandra.Ramsey@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Reynolds, Lindsey Collection Development Art Library at Lamar Dodd lwreyn@uga.edu 706.542.1618
Rhoades, David Administrative Services Special Collections Library drhoades@uga.edu 706.542.6331
Riden, Kelissha Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center Kelissha.Riden@uga.edu 706.542.7000
Riggs, Sandra Research & Instruction Main Library sriggs@uga.edu 706.542.6233
Rizer, Jasmine Cataloging Main Library jrizer@uga.edu 706.542.0591
Robbins, Brenda Access Services McBay Science Library bbrad@uga.edu 706.542.0701
Robinson, Barry Systems Main Library bkr@uga.edu 706.542.4082
Ross, Taylor Map and Government Information Library Main Library Taylor.Ross@uga.edu 706.542.0489
Ross, Sarah Center for Research & Education at Wormsloe Wormsloe svross@uga.edu 706.542.1816
Rountree, Sara Human Resources Main Library sara.rountreewright@uga.edu 706.542.4260
Schmidt, Corey Digital Stewardship Special Collections Library corey.schmidt@uga.edu
Severn, Jill Russell Library Special Collections Library jsevern@uga.edu 706.542.5766
Shockley, Melissa Cataloging Main Library lissie@uga.edu 706.542.0591
Smith, MacKenzie Cataloging Main Library mrharing@uga.edu 706.542.0590
Smolko, Tim Cataloging Main Library smolkot@uga.edu 706.542.5432
Snead, Beth University Press Main Library bsnead@uga.edu
Snelling, Lee Development Main Library snelling@uga.edu 706.542.0628
Sorrow, Taylor Access Services Main Library Taylor.Sorrow@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Sperr, Ed UGA/Augusta Medical Partnership St. Mary's Hospital esperr@uga.edu 706.389.3864
Stanley, Deborah Research & Instruction Main Library dstanley@uga.edu 706.542.0656
Stanley, Patrick Collection Development Main Library pdstan@uga.edu 706.542.0682
Stein, Katherine Hargrett Library Special Collections Library kshirley@uga.edu 706.542.5484
StipeMaas, James Hargrett Library Special Collections Library jesmaas@uga.edu
Stooksbury, Kaylynn Washnock Russell Library Special Collections Library washnock@uga.edu 706.542.5788
Strickland, Sonya Cataloging Main Library sonya.strickland@uga.edu 706.542.0584
Su, Maggie Georgia Review, The Main Library maggiesu@uga.edu 706.542.3481
Summerlin, Donald Digital Library of Georgia Main Library donsum@uga.edu 706.583.0209
Taghizadeh, Elham Development Main Library elham.t@uga.edu 706.542.2700
Templeman, Kellie Research & Computational Data Management Main Library ktempleman@uga.edu
Thomas, Eric Miller Learning Center Miller Learning Center ethomas.817@uga.edu 706.542.7000
Thornton, Tonderleir Systems Main Library tonderleir.thornton@uga.edu
Timian, Viki Access Services Main Library vtimian@uga.edu 706.542.3256
Van Wicklen, Paul Hargrett Library Special Collections Library pvan@uga.edu 706.206.4766
Vass, Joanna Digital Library of Georgia Main Library joeyv@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Vogel, Ryan Research & Instruction McBay Science Library rvog83@uga.edu 706.542.4535
Vogt, Sheryl Russell Library Special Collections Library sbvogt@uga.edu 706.542.0619
Wages, Michael Systems Main Library wagesmi@uga.edu 706.542.1516
Wallace, Steven University Press Main Library smwallace@uga.edu 706.542.4145
Watkins, Casey Access Services Main Library Casey.Watkins@uga.edu 706.542.3256
White, Elizabeth Research & Instruction Main Library elizabethwhite@uga.edu 706.542.0516
Whitten, Jessie Brown Media Archives/Peabody Awards Special Collections Library jbwhitten@uga.edu 706.542.7123
Wier, Joshua Systems Main Library joshua.wier@uga.edu 706.542.3845
Wiggs, Annette Interlibrary Loan McBay Science Library amwiggs@uga.edu 706.542.6646
Williams, Camie Administration Main Library camiew@uga.edu 706.542.2165
Williams, Ayden Administration Main Library aydenwilliams@uga.edu 706.542.0653
Willoughby, Mary Digital Library of Georgia Main Library smirk@uga.edu 706.542.0587
Woods, Beth Administration, Research & Computational Data Management Main Library brwoods@uga.edu 706.542.2430
Worsham, Vicki Research & Instruction McBay Science Library vlworsh1@uga.edu 706.542.6419
Wright, Constantine Digital Library of Georgia Main Library constans@uga.edu 706.542.2131
Wright, Sara E. Administration Main Library sara.wright24@uga.edu 706.542.0621
Wylie, Jessica Russell Library Special Collections Library Jessica.Wylie@uga.edu
Yorde, Naomi Acquisitions and Serials Main Library nyorde@uga.edu 706.542.0596
Young, Meredith Hargrett Library Special Collections Library MeredithBYoung@uga.edu 706.542.7123

For contact information for departments, please see the Departmental Directory.