Dr. Brian  Bledsoe, Professor, UGA College of Engineering

Dr. Lindsey Boring, Director, Joseph W. Jones Ecological Research Center, at Ichauway, Albany GA, part of the Woodruff Foundation

Dr. Ron Carroll, Director and Professor, UGA River Basin Center, Odum School of Ecology

Dr. David Crass, Georgia DNR, Director, Historic Preservation Division and State Archaeologist

Ms. Dorinda Dallmeyer, Administrator, UGA Environmental Ethics Certificate Program

Dr. Ervan Garrison, UGA, Professor, Departments of Geology and Anthropology

Mr. Mike Harris, Chief, Wildlife Resources Division, Non-Game Conservation, Georgia Department of Natural Resources

Dr. Marguerite Madden, UGA, Professor and Director, Center for Remote Sensing and Mapping Science, Dept. of Geography

Dr. Daniel Nadenicek, UGA, Professor and Dean, College of Environment and Design

Ms. Sarah Ross, President and Director, Wormsloe Institute for Environmental History, UGA Adjunct Faculty and Senior Scientific Advisor to UGA Press

Dr. Paul Sutter, University of Colorado-Boulder, Professor, Department of History, Senior Editor for the Environmental History Series-UGA Press


Emeritus Member

Dr. Jim Kundell, UGA, Professor Emeritus, Carl Vinson Institute of Government